ASCAPAC Governance

ASCAPAC is governed entirely by ASCA members.

Primary Staff: David Opong-Wadee

Committee Chair: Greg Horner, MD

Brandi Cunningham, MBA, MHA, BSN, RN, CASC
Manager of Operations
North Carolina Courage (SCA Health)

Todd Currier, CPA, CMPE, CASC
Bend Surgery Center

Greg Horner, MD 
Chief Executive Officer 
HealthPoint ASC Management

Sarah Malaniak, MBA, CASC
Chief Operations Officer
Peer Group for Plastic Surgery

Chris Markford, CASC
Regional Vice President
Orthopaedic Surgery Center of Clearwater

Lori Martini, MBA, CASC
Owner/Chief Executive Officer
Stratify Management Solutions

Michael McClain, MHS, MS. PA-C
Managing Member
LeftCoast Healthcare Advisors 

Brock Phillips
Director, Federal Affairs
United Surgical Partners International

Gary Richberg, DNP, MBA, MSN, RN, CMPE, CASC
Chief Executive Officer
Bellingham Urology Group

Jessica Rodriguez, MBA, CASC
Executive Director
OAM Surgery Center

Jeffrey Roh, MD, MBA, MSc
Chief Medical Officer
Excel Health

Christy Shelton
Vice President, Operations
SCA Health

Lisa Winkler
Executive Director
Connecticut ASC Patient Safety Organization