2015 Election Results

May 6, 2015

The 2015 elections for ASCA’s Board of Directors are complete, and we are pleased to report that the following members have been elected by the membership to serve three-year terms:

  • Cindy Young (incumbent)

  • Stan Plavin, MD (incumbent)

  • Larry Taylor (incumbent)

  • Linda Nash, CASC

  • Janie Kinsey, CASC

  • Ann Shimek

We want to thank all of our 2015 candidates—each of whom was well-qualified to serve, as well as all of ASCA’s members who voted in this important election.