Printer-friendly version

State Associations

ASCA encourages all of our members to join their state associations and get involved in strengthening the ASC industry at the state and local level.

If you have any questions or updates, please contact Jack Coleman.

Click on your state on the map below to access your state association's contact information.

Created with Raphaël 2.0.1 AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE DC FL GA HI IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX VT VA WA WV WI WY MT ID UT
Created with Raphaël 2.0.1 AL AK AZ AR CA CT DE DC FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NV NH NJ NM NY NC OH OK OR PA RI SC TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI ND SD NE WY CO

ALABAMA

Alabama Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers
1400 MacFarland Blvd. North 
Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

(P) 205.345.5500

Jeff Hayes, President
jeff.hayes@scasurgery.com
www.aaasc.net

ARIZONA

Arizona Ambulatory Surgery Center Association
1040 E. McDowell Road
Phoenix, AZ 85006

(P) 602.258.1521

David C. Milton, President
David.Milton@bannerhealth.com
www.arizonaasc.org

ARKANSAS

Arkansas Ambulatory Surgery Association
601 W Maple Ave Ste 302
Springdale, AR 72764

(P) 479.466.3177
(F) 479.750.5859

Anna Marie Lee, President
marelee71@gmail.com
arksurgery.org

CALIFORNIA

California Ambulatory Surgery Association
PO BOX 3811
Merced, CA 95344-1811

(P) 530.790.7990
(F) 530.790.7644

Beth LaBouyer, Executive Director
blabouyer@sbcglobal.net
www.casurgery.org/aws/CASA/pt/sp/home_page

COLORADO

Colorado Ambulatory Surgery Center Association
3333 S Bannock St Ste 400
Englewood CO 80110

(P) 303.761.1048
(F) 303.806.5063

Chris Skagen, Executive Director
chris@cascacolorado.com
www.cascacolorado.com

CONNECTICUT

Connecticut Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers
22 Avalon Dr
Avon, CT 06001-3538

(P) 860.614.6102
(F) 860.673.0819

Lisa Winkler
lisa@grassrootsct.com

FLORIDA

Florida Society of Ambulatory Surgical Centers
1400 Village Square Blvd Ste 3-175
Tallahassee, FL 32312-1250

(P) 850.222.3000
(F) 850.907.1288

Peter Lohrengel, Executive Director
peter@ascmember.org
www.fsasc.org

GEORGIA

Georgia Society of Ambulatory Surgery Centers
1400 Village Square Blvd Ste 3-175
Tallahassee, FL 32312-1250

(P) 850.222.3000

Peter Lohrengel, Executive Director
peter@ascmember.org
www.gsasc.org

IDAHO

Idaho Ambulatory Surgery Center Association
PO Box 140357
Boise, ID 83714

(P) 208.343.4818
(F) 208.331.8349

Sheri Sass, Executive Director
sheraisass@gmail.com
www.iasca.org

ILLINOIS

Ambulatory Surgery Center Association of Illinois
821 N Edinburgh Ct Ste 107
Round Lake, IL 60073-5839

(P) 847.508.3065
(F) 847.886.7904

Mark Mayo, Executive Director
mayconsultant@msn.com
associationdatabase.com/aws/ASCAI/pt/sp/home_page

INDIANA

Indiana Federation of Ambulatory Surgery Centers
2320 Concord Rd Ste B
Lafayette, IN 47909-2710

(P) 765.474.7854
(F) 765.474.1317

Carol Blanar, Executive Director
execdir@ifasc.com
www.ifasc.com

IOWA

Iowa Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers
2300 53rd Ave Ste 200
Bettendorf, IA 52722

(P) 563.449.8988

Mary Ryan, RN, CASC, President
mary.ryan@scasurgery.com
www.iowaasc.org

KANSAS

Kansas Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers
5051 E. Lincoln #4C
Wichita, KS 67218

(P) 785.832.0588
(F) 785.832.2029

Janie R. Kinsey, RN, President
jkinsey@slsasc.com
www.kaasc.net

LOUISIANA

Louisiana Ambulatory Surgery Association
PO Box 80053
Baton Rouge, LA 70898-4305

(P) 225.923.1599

(F) 222.766.1225

Cindy Bishop, Executive Director/Advocate
Destiny362@aol.com
www.la-asa.org

MAINE

Maine Ambulatory Surgery Center Coalition
33 Sewall St
Portland, ME 04102-2603

(P) 207.828.2100
(F) 207.828.2190

John Wipfler, President
jwipfler@orthoassociates.com

MARYLAND

Maryland Ambulatory Surgical Association
901 Dulaney Valley Rd Ste 220
Towson, MD 21204-0621

(P) 410.583.1000
(F) 410.583.4718

Andrea Hyatt, CASC, President
ahyatt@dulaneyeye.com
www.mdasc.org

MASSACHUSETTS

Massachusetts Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers
840 Winter St
Walham, MA 02451-1433

(P)
781.895.4901

Greg DeConciliis, President
gregd@bostonoutpatient.com
mass-asc.blogspot.com

MICHIGAN

Michigan Ambulatory Surgery Association
124 W Allegan Ste 1700
Lansing, MI 48933

(P) 517.485.4044

(F) 231.392.8967

Marcy Lay, Executive Director
laym@ckronline.com
www.michiganasc.com

MINNESOTA

Minnesota Ambulatory Surgery Center Association
1420 London Rd Ste 100
Duluth, MN 55805

(P) 218.728.8505

Joe Majerus, President
jmajerus@lakewalk.com
www.mnasca.org

MISSISSIPPI

Mississippi Ambulatory Surgery Center Association
408 West Parkway Place
Ridgeland, MS 39157

(P) 601.853.6733

Tammy Burnett, President
tburnett@masca-ms.org
www.masca-ms.org

MISSOURI

Missouri Ambulatory Surgery Center Association
315 Nichols Rd Ste 250
Kansas City, MO 64112

(P) 816.531.8432
(F) 816.531.8438

Patti Sosa, Executive Director
psosa@metromedkc.org
www.missouriasca.org

MONTANA

Montana Ambulatory Surgery Center Association
1450 Ellis St Ste 101
Bozeman, MT 59715

(P) 406.556.9000
(F) 406.327.3302

Karla Schiever, RN, CNOR, RNFA, ONC, President
karlas@missoulaboneandjoint.com

NEBRASKA

Nebraska Association of Independent Ambulatory Centers
4353 Dodge St
Omaha, NE 68131

(P) 402.462.5441

Brooke A. Day, President
bday@nueterra.org

NEVADA

Nevada Ambulatory Surgery Center Association
PO Box 777833
Henderson, NV 89077

(P) 702.286.7568
(F) 303.337.6680

Ahsan Khan, Executive Director
akhan@nvasc.org
nvasc.org

NEW HAMPSHIRE

New Hampshire Ambulatory Surgery Association
14 Maple St Unit 2
Gilford, NH 03249-6580

(P) 603.524.7548
(F) 603.737.0012

Joyce Meisel, RN, BSN, CASC
jmeisel@lrgh.org
www.nhasa.org

NEW JERSEY

New Jersey Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers
3333 South Bannock Street, Suite 400
Englewood, CO 80110

(P) 303.761.1048

Chris Skagen, JD, Executive Director
chris@cascacolorado.com
www.njaasc.org

NEW YORK

New York Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers
3095 Harlem Rd
Cheektowaga, NY 14225

(P) 716.896.3815
(F) 716.896.3015

Tom Faith, Acting-President
tjfaith@ascbuffalo.com
www.nysaasc.org

NORTH CAROLINA

Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers of North Carolina
600 N Lindsay St
High Point, NC 27262-4306

(P) 336.878.6068
(F) 336.878.6111

Kathy Wilson, President
kwilson@hprhs.com

OHIO

Ohio Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers
PO Box 340225
Columbus, OH 43234-0225

(P) 614.358.0177
(F) 614.228.7702

Randy Leffler, Executive Director
rleffler@oaasc.net
www.oaasc.net

OKLAHOMA

Oklahoma Ambulatory Surgery Center Association
121 NE 52nd St Ste 240
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-1860

(P) 405.605.4174
(F) 405.605.4179

Patrick Gaines, Executive Director
pgaines@coxinet.net
oasca.org

OREGON

Oregon Ambulatory Surgery Center Association
3333 S Bannock St, Suite 400
Englewood, CO 80110

(P) 303.761.1048

Rob Schwartz, Executive Director
robschwartz@srg-colorado.com
www.oregonasc.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Pennsylvania Ambulatory Surgery Association
777 East Park Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8820

(P) 717.558.7750

(F) 610.568.3020

Susie Wilson, Associate Executive
swilson@pamedsoc.org
www.pasa-asf.org

SOUTH CAROLINA

South Carolina Ambulatory Surgery Center Association
1400 Village Square Blvd Ste 3-175
Tallahassee, FL 32312-1250

(P) 888.526.9450

(F) 850.907.1288

Meghan Millard, Deputy Executive Director
meghan@ascmember.org
www.scasca.org

SOUTH DAKOTA

South Dakota Association of Specialty Care Providers
216 Anamaria Drive
Rapid City, SD 57701

(P) 605.338.1120

Jack Kaup, President
jack.kaup@bhsh.com

TENNESSEE

Tennessee Ambulatory Surgery Center Association
1400 Village Square Blvd Ste 3-175
Tallahassee, FL 32312-1250

(P) 888.526.9450

Meghan Millard, Deputy Executive Director
meghan@ascmember.org
www.tnasca.org

TEXAS

Texas Ambulatory Surgery Center Society
1504 San Antonio Street
Austin, TX 78701

(P) 512.809.8368

Tony German, Executive Director
tony@texasascsociety.org
www.texasascsociety.org

UTAH

Utah Ambulatory Surgery Center Association
617 E 3900 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84107-1901

(P) 801.261.3141
(F) 801.268.2599

Robyn Archer, President
robyn.archer@scasurgery.com
www.utahasca.org

VIRGINIA

Virginia Ambulatory Surgery Association
1012 Cameron Street
Alexandria, VA, 22314

(P) 703.835.8808
(F) 703.549.0976

TBD
bmacdonald@ascassociation.org
www.va-asa.org

WASHINGTON

Washington Ambulatory Surgery Center Association
1191 Second Avenue, 18th Floor
Seattle, WA, 98101

(P) 206.816.1417
(F) 206.464.0125

Emily R. Studebaker, Executive Director
estudebaker@gsblaw.com
www.wasca.net

WEST VIRGINIA

West Virginia Ambulatory Surgical Center Association
1006 Tavern Rd
Martinsburg, WV 25401-2864

(P) 304.267.0556
(F) 304.267.1460

Stacey Ferguson, President
sferguson@tristatesurgicalcenter.com

WISCONSIN

Association of Wisconsin Surgery Centers
702 Eisenhower Dr Ste A
Kimberly, WI 54136-2152

(P) 920.560.5627
(F) 920.882.3655

Eric Osterman, Executive Director
eric@badgerbay.co
www.wisc-asc.org

WYOMING

Wyoming Ambulatory Surgery Center Association
732 Lindsay Ln
Cody, WY 82414

(P) 307.587.2139
(F) 307.587.2365

Todd Currier, CMPE, CPA, President
tcurrier@nwsccody.com